Eriez Europe Personnel

Please find below the direct contact details of Eriez Europe key personnel.



Sales & Marketing


Sarah Grain
Export Sales Manager
sarah.grain@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5856
 






Kathryn Davies
Export Sales Executive
kathryn.davies@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5857
 






Rita Cincotti
Export Sales Executive
rita.cincotti@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5868
 








 



Herling Alvarez
Export Sales Executive
herling.alvarez@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5866
 







Maria Curzon
Export Sales Executive
maria.curzon@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5877
 






Tony Helmich

UK Sales Manager
tony.helmich@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5861
 





Steve Morris
UK Sales Engineer
stephen.morris@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5853
 

 




Tristam Hubbard-Miles
Technical Sales Executive - Recycling
tristam.hubbard-miles@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5821
 






Lloyd Williams
Sales Executive - Recycling
lloyd.williams@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5849
 






Paul Hale
Sales Manager - Metal Detection
paul.hale@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5858
 






Elaine Richards
Sales Admin Supervisor
elaine.richards@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5862
 






Steve Tunney
Business / Product manager - HydroFlow
steve.tunney@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5816
 






Spares & Service



Susan Nightingale-Roberts
Spares & Service Supervisor
susan.roberts@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5878
 






Will Harwood
Spares & Service Engineer
will.harwood@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5870
 






Wayne Waters
Chargehand Sevice & Repair for Metal Detection
wayne.waters@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5876




Engineering




Bob Snelling

Chief Applications Engineer
bob.snelling@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5859







Glenn Kiernan
Engineering Manager
glenn.kiernan@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5836





Quality



Andrew Church
Quality/H&S Manager
andrew.church@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5855





Manufacturing



Sabah Al Khabbaz
Operations Manager - Metal Detection
sabah.alkhabbaz@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5871





Directors



John Curwen
Managing Director
info@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2086 8501







Jayne Jamieson

Financial Director
info@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2086 8501







Gareth Meese
Sales Director
info@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2086 8501







Mark Cooper
Operations Director
mark.cooper@eriezeurope.co.uk
Tel: +44 29 2085 5885





You can also contact us at info@eriezeurope.co.uk or hydroflow@eriezeurope.co.uk.

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube